Cart

close
Your cart is empty!

Gift Meter

close
0.0

POINTS

(Start in 2023) Save for reward points and free presents! When your flag reaches a present, a message will be waiting for you right here! 

WHAT IS THE GIFT METER?

For every purchase at InterFlag, you get reward points. That means: free presents! Every time you purchase something, you raise your flag up. When your flag reaches a present, you can pick a free gift. We have many gifts waiting for you and we can’t wait to surprise you with them!

THE RULES

  • You will collect 1 point for every €100 spent.
  • This € 100,- may also be divided over several orders.
  • Everytime you reach a gift, you can choose between 3 gifts
  • A higher flag, means better presents.
  • This promotion is valid annually from January to December. Every January your flag starts from the bottom.

About us

WHO ARE WE?

InterVlag (also known as InterFlag) is a producer of flags en textile fabrics for resellers, based in the Netherlands. We are serious about bringing back production to the west. We compete on price and excel in service. No compromises!

After the establishment in 2010, InterFlag has an ever increasing ambition to be the specialist in the field of flags and textile fabrics. With almost 30 employees, we work hard every day to offer our partners the best possible service. We do this with a lot of knowledge, enthusiasm and a healthy Rotterdam mentality. Curious about what that means? Try us!

WHAT ARE OUR ADVANTAGES?

We speak your language, we are close by and we understand your needs as a reseller.

We understand these are just words, but almost since our founding date we chose to work with resellers only and since then we have grown together with our resellers to where we are now. That means we have developed a strong and lasting relationship with our resellers and a good amount of experience. This experience is used on a daily basis to improve our products and service. Your growth is our growth, that is a fact we realize very well and will always act upon.

The people who get it done for you!

Administrator
Alex Kop Jansen
Anna Sinnige anna@intervlag.nl
Askin Kilisli
Babette van Spronsen babette@intervlag.nl
Charine Martina
Cristina da Silva
Danay de Geus
Erika Dancs
Glenn Godvliet glenn@intervlag.nl

Teamleader sales

Iris van Vlaardingen iris@intervlag.nl
Julien Tol
Laila van der Perk
Laken van Dyk
Luc Louwman
Maria Tsoumpa
Marina van der Hart
Michael van den Bos michael@intervlag.nl
Natallia Hancharova
Natasha Flanegin
Nick van Gelder nick@intervlag.nl
Novarina van Nieuwkasteele
Nurgul Altuntas
Queen Ntamagiro
Ramon Spanjersberg @
Robbert van der Eem robbert@intervlag.nl
Robin Tschepurnoj
Ron Beute ron@intervlag.nl
Stefania Olteanu
Steven Bos
Tila Varol
Tim Bouwman
Tim Eekman time@intervlag.nl
Tim Schoonheijm tim@intervlag.nl
Violeta Krištić
Vroni Martina